Sugar Maple Festival
Bellbrook, OH

Conmmittee Members 2015


Executive Committee
Christy Phillips
Mary Frantz
Tosha Shupe
Jenni Lewis
Renee Brock
Jessica Snyder
Committee Leads
Tosha Shupe Chairperson shupelmt@yahoo.com
Amber Lasso Treasurer
Bonnie Falzerano Awards - Dog Show
Joan Gallagher Citizen of the Year joansgallagher042@gmail.com
Shelley Penewit and Mary Frantz Scholarship
Jessica Snyder Children's Activities jessica@snydercircus.com
Tracey Raber SMF website traceyraber@hotmail.com
Nicole Stewart Facebook admin
Beth Rigsby Concessions Brigsby@woh.rr.com
Pam Ryan Craft Vendors pryan@woh.rr.com
Mary Frantz Scholarship
Sharon Cost Scholarship
Katharine White Dog Show katwhit19@gmail.com
Karla Davis Donations/Sponsorship kadavis@sbcglobal.net
Amy Crane Entertainment amy.crane22@gmail.com
Carrie Dunham Parade sugarmaple.parade@gmail.com
Jessica Snyder Bellbrook Park Activities
Eric Frantz Publicity eric@miamivalleysports.com
Bill Mercer 5K Run
Teresa Paul School Activities
Louie Schatzberg Shuttles & Signs
Jessica Snyder Maple Syrup
Nikki Kosins and Lee Gregory Sweetheart - Jr. Sweetheart Contest nikkikosins@gmail.com
Jenni Lewis Recycled Sculpture Contest jlewis72@woh.rr.com